World > North America > United States > Illinois
Weather warnings, alerts, severe weather advisories in Bonfield, IllinoisBonfield, Illinois Weather warnings, alerts, severe weather advisories!

Bonfield, Illinois Weather Warnings

Weather warnings, alerts, severe weather advisories for Bonfield, IllinoisWeather warnings, alerts, weather advisories in Bonfield, IL
Lat: 41.15N, Lon: 88.06W
  Web Search
Bonfield Weather Warning NWS WEATHER ALERT FOR THE BONFIELD, IL AREA - Issued: 222 PM CDT Fri May 7 2021 Bonfield Weather Warning  

Pass this page to a friend. Tell them to point their camera at the QR Code near the bottom of this page.

Feedback

WEATHER ALERT

Issue Date: 222 PM CDT Fri May 7 2021
This Hazardous Weather Outlook is for portions of North Central Illinois...Northeast Illinois and Northwest Indiana. .DAY ONE...Tonight. Weather hazards expected... Elevated Frost Risk. DISCUSSION... Frost is likely tonight outside the urban core of Chicago. .DAYS TWO THROUGH SEVEN...Saturday through Thursday. Sunday... Limited Non Thunderstorm Wind Risk. .SPOTTER INFORMATION STATEMENT... Spotter activation will not be necessary through tonight.

HARD FROST ADVISORY

Issue Date: 207 PM CDT Fri May 7 2021
...FROST ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM MIDNIGHT CDT /1 AM EDT/ TONIGHT TO 8 AM CDT /9 AM EDT/ SATURDAY... * WHAT...Low temperatures as low as 32 to 36 will result in widespread frost formation. * WHERE...Much of northern Illinois and northwest Indiana. * WHEN...From midnight CDT /1 AM EDT/ tonight to 8 AM CDT /9 AM EDT/ Saturday. * IMPACTS...Frost could kill sensitive outdoor vegetation if left uncovered. PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS... Take steps now to protect tender plants from the cold. &&
Bonfield, IL Weather Warnings, Advisories and Alerts are issued by the National Weather Service.
You may want to see if there are any Special Weather Statements